DC's Source for Theatre, Performing Arts, Museums & More - ticketplace.org
     

TICKETPLACE.ORG Sells Discount Tickets to Theatre & the Performing Arts throughout Metro DC.

SEARCH BY DAY     SEARCH BY PRESENTER

TICKETPLACE.org FAQ


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 5/4/2016
at 5:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Wed 5/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Thu 5/5/2016
at 5:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Fri 5/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 5/7/2016
at 6:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 5/7/2016
at 9:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 5/8/2016
at 3:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 5/8/2016
at 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Mon 5/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Tue 5/10/2016
at 5:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Wed 5/11/2016
at 5:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Thu 5/12/2016
at 5:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Thu 5/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Fri 5/13/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 5/14/2016
at 6:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 5/14/2016
at 9:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 5/15/2016
at 3:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 5/15/2016
at 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Mon 5/16/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Tue 5/17/2016
at 5:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Tue 5/17/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Wed 5/18/2016
at 5:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Wed 5/18/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Fri 5/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 5/21/2016
at 6:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 5/21/2016
at 9:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 5/22/2016
at 3:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 5/22/2016
at 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Wed 5/25/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Thu 5/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Fri 5/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 5/28/2016
at 6:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 5/28/2016
at 9:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 5/29/2016
at 3:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Tue 5/31/2016
at 5:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.