DC's Source for Theatre, Performing Arts, Museums & More - ticketplace.org
     

TICKETPLACE.ORG Sells Discount Tickets to Theatre & the Performing Arts throughout Metro DC.

SEARCH BY DAY     SEARCH BY PRESENTER

TICKETPLACE.org FAQ


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 9/30/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 10/1/2016
at 6:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 10/1/2016
at 9:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 10/2/2016
at 3:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 10/2/2016
at 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Tue 10/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Thu 10/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Fri 10/7/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 10/8/2016
at 6:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 10/9/2016
at 5:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Tue 10/11/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Wed 10/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Thu 10/13/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Fri 10/14/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 10/15/2016
at 6:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 10/15/2016
at 9:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 10/16/2016
at 3:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 10/16/2016
at 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Tue 10/18/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 10/22/2016
at 6:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 10/22/2016
at 9:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 10/23/2016
at 3:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 10/23/2016
at 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Fri 10/28/2016
at 8:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 10/29/2016
at 6:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sat 10/29/2016
at 9:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 10/30/2016
at 3:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Sun 10/30/2016
at 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center - Shear Madness Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington, DC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.